You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemCollege

in #steemit7 years ago

Excellent project In truth it is a very ambitious alternative that will begin to bear fruit sooner rather than later, because the university community has much to contribute to the growth of this great social network.

I am an academic and a master student, I would like to contribute with your project from my possibilities. Congratulations hyperfundit and Iris

Taking advantage of the occasion, I want to ask how is the mechanism for Busy.org to recognize and vote the posts, because I have edited my posts from the Busy.org platform and do not vote for my publication, although he says he will do it if I edit and publish it from that platform. I appreciate your reason ...

Sort:  

@ulisesfl17 I totally agree, the university networks would help Steemit grow at a much faster rate than it has been.

Thanks for the kind offer, my team would be happy if you'd follow along our journey in reaching thousands of students in the next few months :D

As for Busy.org, there hasn't been any issues since we've been using it; but the main reason why we chose to use Busy.org is because it's more intuitive and welcoming for the college demographic, hence increasing the odds that they would sign up and participate in the Steemit community.

Great input! :)

-Rob

What a good comment. I will be aware of the project and I will invite all the university students that I know.

I'm following you...

Thanks @ulisesfl17, yes let us help grow Steemit to best of our abilities!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79