[RandomSteemit.com] ** New Updates! ** New Formula & RandomSteemian Feature Added!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello Again, Steemians!

In case you missed my last updates, RandomSteemit is now featured on SteemTools.com!

My Original Launch Article Can Be Found Here.

My Last Update Article Can Be Found Here.

I have just made some more updates to RandomSteemit

  • I have extended my formula for generating a random article
    • Articles will now come from several categories, not just /created (new)
    • Articles are pulled from all categories (Trending, Hot, Trending30, New, Etc.)
  • I have the total number of Steemians listed (Live Dynamic Number)
  • I have added a new RandomSteemian link to give you a random Steemian account!

I have some more updates coming up and some potentially new features as well, so keep your eye's out for any new updates as always! If you like this tool and use it, bookmark it and please let me know in the comments as well as upvote so more people will know about it! Also, if you have any recommendations, feel free to let me know below!


Source Code Can Be Found Here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95