[RandomSteemit.com] (Automatically Go To A New Random Article!) ** Minor Updates! **

in #randomsteemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello Again Steemians!

RandomSteemit is now featured on SteemTools.com!

I have just made some (minor) updates to RandomSteemit

  • I have fixed the issue where you had to reload the page to get a new article
  • I have made a Steem cursor logo on link hover! (Get It Here)
  • I have added a SteemPayments link for Steem Donations
  • I have added a Bitcoin Donation link

Original Article Here

I have some more updates coming up and some potentially new features as well, so keep your eye's out for any new updates!

If you like this tool and use it, please let me know in the comments and upvote so more people will know about it!

Also, if you have any recommendations, feel free to let me know below!

Sort:  

The Here link does not see to work on IE11.

Ok @cryptos, Check it out now and see if you're still having issues. Please clear your cache first :)

Now it opens a new website after clicking the link, thanks.

Great, No Problem!

Hmm... I'll take a look into it. Is it not opening an article @cryptos?

It is opening an article, though a few seconds after the counter hits 0.
But it is always opening the same article as the link does not work to get another one.

have you tried clearing cache?

Did not help.

ok I will check it out, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43