Top 5 finds from Steemit! 1/15/2017

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Today I decided I was going to go through Steemit and make a list of my favorite posts! I may start doing this every other day or weekly. Let me know if you like this type of post! I started off going through the photography tag and looking for the best thing I could find...

1 This particular post by @daveks stood out to me because I had never seen these mountains before. The pictures in this post are a beautiful representation of the world that we live in. There is a link to the post below, but here is my favorite photo from the post...

DQmdotaUwkhWQjPkAhsWwseLUqUYKQPkeWneDfMYxHdiP4Y.jpg

https://steemit.com/photography/@daveks/38rsgt-canadian-rockies

2 Next, I decided to look through the Dtube tag... I wanted to find something interesting that hadn't been made very public before.. I came across a video of a cute kid dancing with her dad and thought it would bring happiness to some people who watched it! Here's the link below! The video is from @immortal1663

3 The next post I found was under the entertainment tag. I just thought that this call from the game last night was really funny to hear how excited these guys were for the play. The post is by @argh .... Here's the link!

https://steemit.com/youtube/@argh/paulallensradiocalloftheminnesotavikingsunbelievablemiracletouchdownvssaints

4 Lastly, I decided to look through my feed.. Although I don't follow a lot of people yet, There were a few good posts to choose from. I chose this post by @michaelluchies . I like that he decided to show his Steemit goals and have others help him stay accountable to them!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@michaelluchies/my-2018-steemit-goals-what-are-yours

Thanks for taking the time to read my post! Let me know what you thought and if you would like to see more posts like this!

Sort:  

Thanks for the feature! Resteeming now.

hey buddy, I see that you are posting regularly now, so I followed you and started up-voting your posts. Good luck

Good post and providing links is great. However, be careful of using the photography of others in your posts without express permission - especially for the photograph that draws people to your post! You may get flagged for this. If you got permission, then say that the photo was used with permission. My photography is all labeled All Rights Reserved, which means no one else has the right to use it, so I’m making it clear up front. Good luck though. It’s a good idea for a post.

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @tylachniet! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tylachniet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47