You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell us about your experience about Steemit and what made you interested to join this platform

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello @xpilar .
I am to late for join steemit platform. i do not get early joining advantage. i learn so many things from this platform. when RC was applied that was the worst time for me and big challenge for survive. when i was suffer with low RC that time i can write 60comments with in 5days. but some good friends like @roundbeargames @khanza.aulia @akhoo @qurator was give me Great support on my post for came out Without any demand. your contests and digital art is give me good strength for stand and grow me on steemit. that is the the reason i am still on this platform. i like your digital art i always take part in your contest. in the last contest i was very near to the answer but the presentation of doktormuslem was good. this small things are teaching me so many lessons on this platform.. i really thank you my friends who are supporting me..
Thank you @xpilar . thank you steemit...

Sort:  

Hi @tussar11

Thanks for your great comment

It's nice to hear that we give you support to continue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66