Help Me Fund The Guys Behind @Greek-Trail !

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So, lately I have started to help a bit the guys behind @greek-trail, since I am greek and all.

First, I want to say that they are doing some serious work in the background for the Greek steemit community, like co-sponsoring the Street Handball Be Active Hellas 2017 event, setting up the First Steemit Accelerator event which will take place sometime in the coming days, hanging out flyers, running contests and so many other things.

And this is only a small part of what's to come! Here are some photos of the hard work they are doing:

As you can see, these guys are dead serious. And remember, all this shit costs money! Money that comes out of their pockets :)

Being the curious guy that I am, I checked the wallet of @greek-trail and found out that it has 456.726 STEEM Power, meaning that it only needs about 40 more steem to get the custom voting slider bar, which will allow them to have more control when upvoting stuff. 

So my goal with this post is to help them get to 500 SP. First, I started by making my part, with a small donation of 10 $. I am cheap, I know!


And now here's where you come in. You can help by two ways:

  1. Make a small direct donation to @greek-trail like I did! Even if it's 1 SBD it can help a lot. If 30 people donate 1 $, the goal of 500 SP will be reached.
  2. Upvote and resteem this post. This way you will bring more awareness and more people might donate to the cause . Of course, I will be donating all the sbds this post makes to @greek-trail. 

So that's pretty much it! Oh yeah, don't forget to follow the @greek-trail account!

Who is behind Greek-Trail

To my knowledge, the two main co-ordinators of the project are @rouketas and @skapaneas. Check out their profiles and give them a like if you...like what you see :D

Disclaimer

This initiative is 100 % mine and not officially endorsed by @greek-trail

Sort:  

Great initiative @trumpman! The @greek-trail should grow stronger!!
I'm definitely following your example!! :D

Everyone, feel free to use this image if you like it ;)

Thank you so much for the mention & the credits ! Our team is growing along with @greek-trail ! It is team work after all ! Steem on

To the moon!

Nice initiative @trumpman!
I have donated a small amount.

You are a good human!

hey man, upvoted, and dont worry, it wasnt spammy to leave that link on there, i did say you could show me yoru posts and id take a lok man! its all good, its only spammy if u didnt kno me and you were just posting a comment without any segway etc etc, but u built a repertoire with me, we hada a relationship so u earned the right to post a link in my blog post, and that link was fine its ok this post sio satisfactory i am not aware of the green trail but it seems like it could be worthy of your time

i just am into other stuff but its all l good yuou ilht o "feel hage hhy en---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- wow i rally have to sleeo i am falling asleep at the keybaord now like @gyzimo while i watch dank mme videos

sleep tight :*

I don't know whether I have any $ I can donate, plus I do not see how it is I donate. Is there a page for that. Ksero, tha skeftesai oti i vlakeia mou ntropiazei tous Ellines - sorry.

Όχι ρε τι λες χχαχαχχχαχαχα. Είσαι καινούριος απο ότι βλέπω οπότε λογικά ότι σου άλλως δε θα χεις να στείλεις οπότε μην αγχώνεσαι 😂😂😂 ευχαριστώ για το σχόλιο :*

I gave them a little something. Why not delegate some SP from minnowbooster?

To be honest, I have no idea what you are talking about XD

greek-trail could delegate some SP to help with voting.

ok I checked the service... Well maybe next week you can start a topic like the one I just did but for delegation this time? :P

I am positive that the guys know this service, it's quite famous.

yes but honestly its better to just buy some upvotes from booster and to front run and get your posts to the front page that way and give yourself an audience, booster is great for actually getting ypour posts seen so u can one day get a post on trending organically!

Congratulations @trumpman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sapios from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 2.70 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @trumpman. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thank you to remind us!!!! Support to greek-trail!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72