Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (11.11.2018)

in #steemit5 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 ecoDesigns Garment of the Week Dress good and ecofriendly with ecoDesigns -- by @ecodesigns with an estimated worth of 9 SBD and 107 votes

ecoDesigns Garment of the Week Our model this week is our very own FounderExecutive Director, mrgreens mrgreens has a taste for simple designs and next to green, black pops up as one of his favorite colors. You can join me to dress good and ecofriendly by placing your oders at ecodesigns ecodesigns is a hub that is training young girls for free in textile recycling and fashion designing in a bid to alleviate youth unemployment and poverty, reduce textile pollution and improve the health...

#2 The Steepshot series Lets Learn to Use the Steepshot Platform Episode 2 -- by @curtwriter with an estimated worth of 8 SBD and 183 votes

In my last post on this series which was coincidentally the first, I introduced the Steepshot platform. There, I wrote extensively about this platform and its history. I also remember that I made a comparison of the Steepshot platform to its Instagram counterpart their similarities as well as their differences. In addition to that, I also talked about the different platforms created by the Steepshot team and how they can be downloaded or accessed. Lastly, I shared my thoughts about this ...

#3 Greek Team Report 4 2810 0311 -- by @aristotle.team with an estimated worth of 10 SBD and 123 votes

This is the Fourth Greek Team Report coming to you through Aristotle, written by dimitrisp Lets start this weeks report with our stats for the Week 2810 0311 with our signature notthatfancy graphs and words. This week we had 8 contributions from 4 out of the 5 members of the Greek Team. Here is a breakdown MVP dimitrisp had the most contributions. The average word after removing the 25 of the curation rewards, and the 15 cut of the beneficiaries added to the contribution posts is 0.04...

#4 Halloween Siem Reap, Cambodian Style -- by @mumma-monza with an estimated worth of 7 SBD and 190 votes

Halloween just keeps getting better and better here in Siem Reap, Cambodia. The city streets become alive with locals, expats, and tourists touring in the Halloween threads. Unlike traditional Halloween activities, like door to door trick or treating, in Siem Reap everybody comes together in the center of town for one big giant street party which just grows bigger and bigger as the hours in the night roll on. To give you all a little idea of what the streets look like, I found this vide...

#5 Predestination Film Review. -- by @martinmcfly with an estimated worth of 7 SBD and 248 votes

Source Year 2014 Category Science Fiction, Thriller. Director The Spierig Brothers. Cast Ethan Hawke, Sarah Snook, Noah Taylor. https66.media.tumblr.com6ab779e9748aa3100206b6f3c79b8f32tumblro3dyp3PYFL1upfbx1o1400.gif Ethan Hawke plays a temporary agent, a policeman in charge of preventing crimes before they occur. During a trip to the 70s to stop the socalled Fizzle Bomber, an inidual who is provoking attacks throughout the country, is made to pass for the bartender of a bar, w...

#6 Get out. Review -- by @alexicp with an estimated worth of 8 SBD and 62 votes

Fuente My score for this mystery and horror movie starring Chris Daniel Kaluuya and Rose Allison Williams is an 810... This high but not perfect score is due to how interesting the movie is. The truth is that as it develops it traps you in an incredible way and the best part of all is that what you think is going to happen doesnt happen, so it surprises you! Something I also liked quite a bit was the background sound. They were chosen in an excellent way and they are so well synchroniz...

#7 Bots arent FUN but this isnt the problem with Steem Monsters -- by @just2random with an estimated worth of 8 SBD and 205 votes

When I first joined Steem Monsters I was looking for a community of likeminded people looking to advance the Steem blockchain and to have a little fun along the way. And for the first few months, I couldnt have been happier. But now the bots are here it feels like they are destroying the community and the energy within. However, bots arent the problem, they are actually the solution. WTF! Yeah, you heard right, the bots arent ruining the game, they are just highlighting the problem. ...

#8 Judgement Tool, weapon or both. ecotrain QOTW -- by @yestermorrow with an estimated worth of 5 SBD and 109 votes

This is my answer to the ecotrain question of the week. It started as a response to mountainjewels response, and just got so big that here it is... I agree that its quite interesting how so many who respond basically make the same point, but arrive at it from different lanes of thought... Im in agreement with what youve said... but the thing is... Ive found, much to my dismay, that as it turns out... more often than not... the other side, by which I mean the people who I have been taught ...

#9 Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 111018 Saturday already? SBI time? Well -- by @sultnpapper with an estimated worth of 5 SBD and 186 votes

Well, I would ask where did the week go but I am pretty sure some of you are asking where did the Sult N Papper go? I missed one day according to the calendar, which would be the ninth of November for those of you keeping score, but as of today I am done.There are only so many things a person can fit into a twenty four hour day and right now I could comfortably fit all those things in if sleep werent one of them. For some reason I just cant seem to get anything done when I shut my eyes.Even ...

#10 ULOG 135 a whole day with a friends family -- by @quochuy with an estimated worth of 5 SBD and 168 votes

!ULOG the log about you! What a marvellous weekend weather! It was sunny the whole day and the temperature and wind level were perfect! I invited my friend and colleague Ruoxi and his parents to come around for a BBQ with us. I lit up the rocket stove and also started the wood charcoal while my wife was marinating the pork and chicken wings and preparing the burgers. The meat came out first and I started cooking few skewers on the BBQ along with two whole corns with their skin on. The pork...

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD and STEEM income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65