Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (01.07.2018)

in #steemit6 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 5 of the BEST GAMES so far in 2018! Gaming Top 5 Part 83. -- by @techmojo with an estimated worth of 17 SBD and 207 votes

PS4 Exclusive Announced back in 2015, this title has been one of the more most anticipated games to appear on the PlayStation Platform. With titles such as Heavy Rain and Beyond Two Souls under there belt, Quantic Dream, the development studio behind Detroit, was expected to deliver yet another narrative driven game with some amazing visuals, and they did not disappoint. This title has been pegged by many gamers and reviewers alike as being one of the best looking games on the PlayStati...

#2 BLOCKTOWER 11 An Interactive Game of Digital Architecture Play and Win SBD -- by @voronoi with an estimated worth of 26 SBD and 68 votes

Welcome to BLOCKTOWER an interactive blog post where players can win SBD and comments take us to new heights. Each comment max 1 per player per post generates a new block that gets added to the tower. There are 23 unique block shapes for players to choose from representing each of the 23 million blocks currently minted within the Steem blockchain. Once a new height is reached i.e. 24 million a new block geometry will be introduced to the game. As time goes on, the Tower will rise and i...

#3 Letss talk about sleeping in humans Science of sleep -- by @akiripromise with an estimated worth of 15 SBD and 195 votes

classpullright License CC0 Creative Commons a pixabay Do you know you spend about one third of your lifetime sleeping? let me make this a little bit simpler for you; if an inidual spends 60 years on earth, he must have spent a whopping 20 years just sleeping alone. Wrapping ones head around this, would suggest that if nature could find sleep so necessary that we end up spending one third of our lives sleeping, then sleeping must be one of the most importantessential aspect of l...

#4 Healing Meditation Makes Us Strong -- by @globetrottergcc with an estimated worth of 11 SBD and 97 votes

Source The true power comes from the continuity and the connection between the mind, the body, and the soul, creating an inner power that will make you feel, know and live, your design and express and share your essence with certainty, clarity, and love allow. Work on dancing and healing through the emotions in the body, exploring how to connect the mind, body, and soul through the creative visualization of the ideal body and how this can affect the change in your real body. The nature o...

#5 Ulog 9 Manifestation Live the Life You Have -- by @fitinfun with an estimated worth of 12 SBD and 150 votes

My Ulogs are about manifesting money to be able to keep working, staying housed, and creating success for myself and my son bxlphabet. I am keeping many balls in the air and working hard. Here is what happened today, July 1 2018. I decided to look at trending posts a few days ago and I still am going in there to see if there is anything I can comment on or learn from. Trending posts remain basically the same. A few come in and a few drop off. It only takes a few minutes to see what is new ...

#6 Steemblr development update 04 -- by @snwolak with an estimated worth of 15 SBD and 57 votes

Steemblr is open source microblogging platform powered by steem blockchain . It allows user to post and explore content which is smaller than a traditional blog. You can check developer verion here Post types in explore section Every page except trending is now loaded from database accordingly to its type. Database contains posts published only on steemblr. It was done by replacing steemjs api calls with firebase queries, app is saving posts to database in same format so there was n...

#7 Chasing Wonders Mapanas Stunning Rock Formations -- by @jhezontheroad with an estimated worth of 10 SBD and 117 votes

Rock Formations are natural wonders that are usually a result of weathering and erosion carving the existing rock. It is common in areas where forces of nature are in boundless work, like a wave constantly crashing into a cliffed coast. The Philippines, being an archipelago in the Pacific, is lucky to be outlined by numerous spectacular rock and cliff formations. The most popular maybe are those limestone rock formations that can be found in El Nido, Palawan. While a lot more are like gems...

#8 My Mermaids Art Project Plan for July! -- by @kristyglas with an estimated worth of 13 SBD and 149 votes

Hello everyone! A week ago I announced my newest project plan and today I will share with you the full details. Planning a project ahead is very useful as you can get many awesome ideas before you even get started with the work. Cover art is by me, kristyglas Ive drawn a lot of unusual dragons, but I still lack a lot of experience. Its easier to appear like a pro if you specialize in drawing something, but I want to expand my skills and enjoy learning something new. To achieve better ...

#9 People may surprise you when you least expect it this just happened to me! -- by @misslasvegas with an estimated worth of 14 SBD and 170 votes

I think most people here share this with me or we wouldnt all be here. When I see the people in government on TV in those rare moments when I watch TV, because we dont have TV I cringe at their attempts to make it look like they actually care. Every now and then there is a politician that actually manages to do this believable. But most of the time Nope... nothing. My NCT certificate National Car Testing Service has run out since July 2017. Not that Ive been trying to avoid it. ...

#10 Steemit Bangladesh Curation Support issue 9 -- by @steemitbd with an estimated worth of 13 SBD and 103 votes

Steemit Bangladesh Curation Support issue 9 Welcome again to the daily curation support of steemitbd community! Steemitbd gives support to the steemians from Bangladesh mostly who are new users. There are a lot of undervalued steemian from Bangladesh who dont get enough attention they deserve. We upvote their post by 100 and resteem their post to give a simple pushup to grow up in the amazing steemit world. Our target is to promote these valuable articles and help the writer to get ...

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  
Loading...

Wow! That's amazing. Really appreciative and awesome service. Thank you for mentioning me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46