Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (24.04.2018)

in #steemit6 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 Cryptoconspiracy Comedy Open Mic Round 10 -- by @samueldouglas with an estimated worth of 54 SBD and 162 votes

Everyone remembers where they were during the Big Dump of 2020. And everyone remembers what was said on the news once the power came back on Overcapitalisation, excessive leveraging, markets out of touch with the fundamentals. Thats what the mainstream fake media and textbooks still tell you today. If you are reading this now, it means you are willing to take a risk to go beyond the official fiction. I mean, everyone knows that the world used to be controlled by a shadowy group of deepsta...

#2 BitShares Hangout 69 2018428 Sat 100PM UTC OpenSource Agenda Beyondbit Raffle Powered by SP! -- by @officialfuzzy with an estimated worth of 82 SBD and 151 votes

Participate for a chance to earn a piece of the 100 Beyondbit reward Pool! officialfuzzy a This RSVP post will go out weekly as a place for people to sign up as speakers for various topics of importance to bitshares as we prepare for an Open Source Hangout. The reason it is done this way is to enable anyone to show up to receive coverage on topics they feel matter to the community and crypto space in general. Most places in cryptomedia require you to Pay to have a voice....

#3 If you keep in mind 5 things to be healthy then we will be perfectly healthy -- by @shariarahammad with an estimated worth of 21 SBD and 177 votes

source Sugging me on the blog of todays daily blog, the important thing to do in order to be healthy, we will mention the five issues that will block the block today. We hope the blog will be very good for you to read the full block and express your opinion. We discuss some important things with you in our blog that you enjoy the things that are important to you. So, from now on, these important things will be shared with you every day. Hopefully, I enjoy talking to you about things, and w...

#4 EOSTalk Live 2018428 Sat 800PM EST OpenSource Agenda EOSBit Rewards! -- by @officialfuzzy with an estimated worth of 69 SBD and 142 votes

Participate for a chance to earn a piece of the 100 EOSBit reward Pool! officialfuzzy a This RSVP post will go out weekly as a place for people to sign up as speakers for various topics of importance to EOS as we prepare for an Open Source Hangout. The reason it is done this way is to enable anyone to show up to receive coverage on topics they feel matter to the community and crypto space in general. Most places in cryptomedia require you to Pay to have a voice. EOSTalk Op...

#5 Sndbox Summer Camp Writing Task 3 -- by @tifaong with an estimated worth of 22 SBD and 159 votes

Made in Canva.com The final task for this rounds writing quest, a compilation post. In total this writing quest has took me 3 days to complete, from idea brainstorming, writing, editing and proofreading. The stage that I struggle the most is writing. I know what to write but how can I make it more readable, easier to understand and most importantly, able to engage with you. I am exploring a new style of writing and well see what happens Golden Circle is my way of communicating my ...

#6 A weekend getaway to Camotes Islands An other day in paradise part 12 -- by @xsasj with an estimated worth of 22 SBD and 134 votes

Dreaming away by the clearest waters, the whitest beaches on the sunniest days. Waking up as the sun will raise and drinking under the brightest stars before falling asleep in a tent It was 5 Oclock still very early in the morning. I looked up to the black sky but unfortunately there were no stars to see because all the pollution in Cebu city. Tonight it will be different, imagining a sky full of stars shining bright like diamonds up there while drinking a beer on the beach. Yes, I am on my...

#7 Magical Monday Communication. Plus, I Want To Know Your Favorite Movie! -- by @magicalmoonlight with an estimated worth of 22 SBD and 124 votes

I try to keep my Magical Monday post educational for the new users but sometimes we all need to have a little fun. Today, I want to talk about your favorite movie! Communicating on Steemit is important, so I will say that this topic is still educational. I talk about effective communication a lot but it really is that important. This is a fun and easy way to get engaged in a conversation here. You never know who you might come across that has the same interest as you. You wont know unle...

#8 How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part7 -- by @womenempowerment with an estimated worth of 22 SBD and 110 votes

Deat Supporters, Women Empowerment has a lot of progress in last few months. As the founder, I have very confidence in the development of the project as a lot of steemians loved the idea to empower underprivileged women in Bangladesh. I Azizbd believes that helping with education and training create the best legacy and help long term to support a person, a family and a community ultimately. Recently we received 28 SBD from two of our supporters R2cornell and 2 SBD from betterperson . We...

#9 How stress manifests in your cat. -- by @thecatfiles with an estimated worth of 19 SBD and 35 votes

Sometimes your cat may experience a change from being a calm and collected cat, to being all of a sudden a nervous and reactive one. It doesnt take a cat psychologist to tell you that your cat is probably feeling anxious or stressed. Cats cannot communicate directly if they are under stress, and so it is down to you to detect when they are not themselves. Early signs can be less movement, even immobile. Whichever case, the cats deal with stress in different ways and you will have to iden...

#10 Chocolate Chunk Cacao Wafers ICE CREAM with Almonds and Walnuts VIDEO -- by @cookntell with an estimated worth of 38 SBD and 191 votes

I scream Ice Cream!!!!! Hello to all Steemians out there, the foodies, the geek, the cryptos, the athletes, the writers, the health advocates, the musicians, the artists and the dancers! Steemit has lots of great people indeed and I am so glad I belong here. I am a foodie, yes a proud Steemit foodie. Oh what should I do without you Steemit? I always want you everyday! Steemit in the morning, noon, night, breakfast, lunch, dinner, shower and.....poop session!! Lol Messing guys. Yo...

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86