The daily Top 10 Truffle Picks: Find Quality Posts that deserve more Attention! (18.02.2018)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Attention: This is a trial/beta/test run (and not yet daily as the post promises)!

Daily Truffle Picks

Good day dear beloved Steemit Community! It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform.

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles and publish a daily top list. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. I personally do not endors any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deseve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is determined by the difference between current and my estimated rewards.

  1. EVERYDAY STEEMIT 1 have you heard of smartsteem? that pays you for selling your upvotes -- by @marshalllife with an estimated worth of 65 SBD and 133 votes

    Have you heard of smartsteem you heard about ? Noyes If you have heard about it and utilizing the opportunity of the website then you are on the right track, in case you havent then follow me as i take you around the new beautiful promising project t...

  2. Spotlight on 2 Amazing Body Painters -- by @artgirl with an estimated worth of 53 SBD and 94 votes

    Move over tattoos... I am going to talk about body painting today. In one of my , I wrote about if skin art is a go or a no for people. I also discussed the types of art on skin. Aside from tattoos, body painting is another popular type of skin art whic...

  3. Steem power is not a cryptocurrency. Why does this matter? You decide. -- by @thecastle with an estimated worth of 51 SBD and 115 votes

    Steem power is not a crypto currency. In order to generate Steem power you have to destroy steem coins. Steem Cryptocurrency Steem Backed Dollars Cryptocurrency Steem Power Is not a Cryptocurrency If you go to Minds.com you will see that t...

  4. Why I Stopped Using Upvote Bots And Why You Should Do The Same! -- by @doodlebear with an estimated worth of 46 SBD and 91 votes

    toppl Until just recently, I was a fan of upvote bots and used them extensively. Impart to push my articles to the top of a category and impart I did some tactical upvoting to maximize my payouts. To me, upvote bots were the great equalizer since even ...

  5. Trip to the art institute of Chicago, eating in metal bar and a valentines day gig ChicagoNew York Part 2 -- by @stickchumpion with an estimated worth of 37 SBD and 70 votes

    From an architectural point of view Chicago is a beautiful city and the cityscape boasts this . This is the reason for the opening picture. I woke up on the second day hungover and jet lagged, exactly how I like to start most of my holidays. The beauty ...

  6. 20 Account Owner Steemit Creator 9 Trending Tags. -- by @muhajir169 with an estimated worth of 32 SBD and 79 votes

    source marquee directionright please upvote marquee directionleft please upvote How are your beloved steemian friends? I hope you are all always in good health and still in the spirit of writing. Im sure one day your writing can change the wor...

  7. Understanding Different Types of Cooking Oils From a Chefs Diary -- by @pario with an estimated worth of 30 SBD and 75 votes

    There are so many different types of cooking oils to choose from in the market. Knowing which cooking oil to use for a meal or specific cooking technique can become quite daunting and a bit confusing. For sake of ease in your culinary education use this gu...

  8. When I Was A Kid... I hung out with E.T. A Few Orioles Players! growpros iwasakid fun challenge no. 004 -- by @grow-pro with an estimated worth of 28 SBD and 64 votes

    h1When I was a kid, E.T. was still phoning home...h1 div classtextjustify Even though the movie, came out in 1982, here I was at age 3 circa 1988. The movie gave me nightmares, but I still watched it a half million times. I even let E.T. wear my Balti...

  9. Womans Error In The Career World -- by @fremy with an estimated worth of 30 SBD and 70 votes

    Everyone is not free from mistakes, whether from negligence or from lack of confidence. Inspiration from the minds results during a rest that is ignored, fremy writes for one goodness. Like men, women often underestimate their own abilities, especially in ...

  10. Glyphosate or Monsantos Roundup A scientific and unbiased point of view -- by @alexdory with an estimated worth of 29 SBD and 59 votes

    Keeping an open mind is paramount to any research. Personal biases are a researchers worst nightmares. The scientific model is based on always questioning existing knowledge when new information about the subject comes out. The peer review is also a good g...

You can Help and Contribute

By upvoting and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  

Today I'll run another test, this time including upvoting and commenting under all truffles ;-)

thank you for choosing my name in The Daily Top 10 Truffle Picks, I hope the future can be even better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28