To Create a Second AccountsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Stay up.jpg

I would like to create a second account so that I can use it to post things not related to Essential Oils, but I only have one phone. In the account creation process, you are asked to enter a phone number and when I do it tell me the number is linked to another account(this one). How can I create a second account if I only have one phone?

Thanks.

Other Posts of Mine
Thieves Laundry Soap from Young Living
A FIVE STEP GUIDE TO THE PERFECT SHAVE
All About Carrier Oils
Essential Oils Have Many Awesome Uses

Sort:  

You can do via a second sim card too @troyvandeventer

That's the same as getting another phone, is it not?

Yes. At it's essence the network you use for your phone is only interested in the Sim card inserted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71