Sort:  

Haha! I will follow you back!
I can't fight anymore right now, it tells me I am too tired and need to rest before I can fight more.
I found a shotgun though so you better watch it lol

attacking again :-)...
I didn't find anything, how did you find them?

Oh cool, I can still defend then!
I am not entirely sure how to find items. They seem to 'spawn' on users' blog pages. Like if you go to their personal blog, and keep that page opened for a while, after a while there is a chance of loot popping up. You can go to the official @steempunksnet account and it will spawn faster there but only useless items. Real weapons and other stuff spawns elsewhere. I only found this shotgun so far, nothing else. It took about 30 minutes of keeping a screen open on somebody's page for it to appear in loot boxes

weird.. I'm getting some kind of bug now. Wondering wether the system is getting overloaded?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30