The great STEEM LOOTERS !!! They are Just amazing in their respective contents..

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

Today I really want to write about some of the famous personalities on steemit. Well this is what I personally feel and I don't know all the famous ones in steemit but these are really impressive and best at what they do .

1 . @sweetsssj
She is the very first in my list cause I like travel and she is really an active one in ' travel ' blogs.
[ IMAGE TAKEN FROM - https://steemit.com/travel/@sweetsssj/travel-with-me-37-bai-lu-yuan-studios-and-guanzhong-folk-culture]

THIS IS ONE OF HER BOLGS IN WHICH SHE WENT TO Bai Lu Yuan Studios. She is really great at travel blogs and one can't believe it until they read her blogs. I like her the most in the category cause she says her experience and they are all related to Asia . I like everything related to Asia .
She also writes about Asian foods which are really delicious, I guess ( Cause I have never ate them :p ).
[ IMAGE TAKEN FROM - https://steemit.com/food/@sweetsssj/miss-delicious-30-hong-kong-s-street-food-secret-love-for-noodles]

She is very active in her blogs and she is really great at Her Blogs and Her way to Describe Her Experiences.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2 . @firepower
He is another great blogger . He is not a fixed category Guy and that's why he is one in my list. Inspite of his standing in the steemit community, his blogs are really great and one can easily make out what message he is trying to convey through his posts.
He is a Traveler , a charity loving person and a great promoter and supporter of the steemit community.
[ IMAGE TAKEN FROM - https://steemit.com/photography/@firepower/playtime-at-zoji-la-in-a-toyota-fortuner]

HIS BLOGS ARE BASICALLY RELATED ABOUT TRAVELS AND HOW HE IS SUPPORTING AND SPREADING THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY.
[ IMAGE TAKEN FROM - https://steemit.com/life/@firepower/paying-it-forward-quick-recap-of-few-good-things-done-right-in-2016]

His one of his recent blogs show how much he s concerned about the Indian society and as I am an Indian , my respect of him really increased after reading his blog.
His blogs are great and they are really great for readings . He comes 2nd In my list of steemit looters .
.
.
.
.
.
.
**3 . @the-alien
This is my 3rd on list cause he is not ANY PHOTOGRAPHER OR TRAVELER. He writes about LIFE and FREEDOM and his posts are really so great and is fun to read. His posts also carry messages which you should be smart enough to catch.
[ IMAGE TAKEN FROM - https://steemit.com/freedom/@the-alien/the-man-who-died]

Sorry I can't say you the message hidden in his above mentioned blog cause I am not smart enough -_- ( let's accept the truth ), but my elder brother and younger brother both said that it was great .
His blogs are all related to life and his blogs completely revolve around human psychology . His style of presenting his thoughts are really appreciable.
[ IMAGE TAKEN FROM - https://steemit.com/life/@the-alien/the-man-who-died-part-iii-pandora-s-box]

The most amazing thing about his blogs are that the things which he writes are not his 1st hand experience but are all psychological and this is what that makes these types of post difficult to make and present. But He is great at it and that's why he is 3rd in my list . Though he doesn't makes the most but he is really great.

THESE ARE THE BEST ACCORDING TO ME AND THEY ARE GREAT IN MAKING CONTENTS.
IF I HAVE MISSED SOME OTHER GREAT STEEMERS ( OBVIOUSLY I HAVE ) THEN COMMENT AND LET ME KNOW.
I LOVE STEEMIT AND THE STEEMERS...
THANK YOU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64