3,000 Steemit Followers! How Blockchain can be used to Verify Charities Spend Properly. Red Cross.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

3,000 Steemit Followers! How Blockchain can be used to Verify Charities Spend Properly. Red Cross.

steemit hacker.jpg

Film Summary

First off huge thank you to the 3,099 steemit followers I now have! I just surpassed 3,000 steemit followers this morning and I feel blessed to have such a massive audience on this platform.

For instance, on YouTube I have roughly 31,500 subs on my main channel, and there is about 1,300,000,000 1.3 trillion accounts. This means roughly .0002 % of the YouTube users are subbed to my channel. On Steemit there is about 450,000 accounts, now 3100 of those follow me which is: .06% of the Steemit community is subbed to my channel. If .06% of YouTube subbed to my channel I would have: 7.8 million YouTube subscribers. So, I would say that YouTube is 100% silencing my channel and my message as I feel is represented on many other platforms that my numbers have been intentionally held down by Google. Further evidence of this is constantly having videos memory holed for "bullying", constant demonetization, and my own fiancee telling me that she is not notified when I go live despite having subbed to my channel and having the notifications turned on.

So huge thank you to steemit for all the follows and allowing us to organically grow no matter what our message is politically.

I also wanted to remind everyone that the "blockchain" which is a decentralized ledger system basically can be used for good like creating BitCoin which is a decentralized currency, or can be used for evil if the Federal Reserve uses blockchain technology to create a centralized and traceable therefore 100% taxable (taxation is theft) fed coin. @CorbettReport really nails it in this video / steemit article: https://steemit.com/steemit/@corbettreport/the-bitcoin-psyop

With that being said we have major issues with the Red Cross and their misuse and untrustworthy activity with funds that are meant for the helpless. So I say we demand the use of the blockchain decentralized technology for charities. That way we can have a decentralized public and open ledger for charities and their donations. If these 501C3's want to maintain their tax free status all they have to do is show us a public blockhain record of all their transactions. This means no more pillaging the funds for bs by the Clinton Foundation and others.

The Red Cross should be forced to adopt this or lose it's status as they are very very shady as @SGTReport shows in this video / steemit post: https://steemit.com/politics/@sgtreport/the-clintons-the-red-cross-and-boxes-of-billions-in-cash

So as I showed in my fundraiser with this post, you can document your transactions with publicly verifiable block chain transactions, just like I did and we should force these charities to do as well to ensure the money they are getting is being used properly, my example: https://steemit.com/opsafewinter/@titusfrost/opsafewinter-documenting-how-the-funds-went-from-steemit-to-the-homeless-and-to-church-in-myanmar

Also last year I held the Steemit Hater of the year award, I will be doing a video to announce the nomination post for this year soon, likely tomorrow. Last year's award post, to give you an idea of how to nominate someone for this year: https://steemit.com/steemitplayerhatersball/@titusfrost/the-steemit-player-hater-s-ball-hater-of-the-year-2016-is

Enjoy My YouTube Video:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platform:

@BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/KgE9youQAl8/

Original LiveStream: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KgE9youQAl8

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769

Sort:  

So true , there are so many great ways to use the block chain, Problem at the beginning may be that many wont like it much .. Taking away there gravy train ..

Crypto currency is going to be a paradigm shift in economics and to the world!

@titusfrost Congratulations on your 3000 followers and more power to you.

I agree with you completely that the corrupt are afraid of blockchain technology because there they cannot hide. The decentralisation policy and the openness of the technology is why dubious individuals and organisations oppose it.

Fortunately, there's nothing they can do about it because the technology has come to stay. thanks for your videos.

Blockchain charities are the future, as the trust is inherent in the transparency. @gomeravibz's post informed me about the Red Cross's recent antics, and I think charities like @youarehope and @TARC will be overshadowing their relief efforts in a very short time for pennies on the dollar.

Most of us here know the inherent trust built into the platform, but it seems that more and more people are waking up to this fact despite the best efforts of mainstream propaganda. The future looks bright, and more importantly, honest.

Congrats! I have had steemit as a backup plan since 2016 and it seems that it will likely be my main platform here soon if youtube censorship continues as it has on my channel. Now that Dtube is working somewhat ok, I will now be uploading all my videos on both platforms!

Congratulations to you my friend

Hey @titusfrost have you had a chance you look into https://www.dlive.io/#/ it's a live streaming service on the steemit blockchain.
You earn steem just like on dtube.

There's hardly anyone on there yet. So anyone will decent content is getting all the audience.

wellcome titusfrost. i likes your sharing

Congrats titusfrost .. It just shows that you are doing everything right!!!! Keep up the GREAT job .. I enjoy what you do here on Steemit .. SUNSHINE247

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01