The Steemit Player Hater's Ball - Hater of the Year 2016 is...

in #steemitplayerhatersball8 years ago (edited)

Who has spewed the Most Hate of Any Steemian in 2016?

Welcome to the Steemit Player Hater's Ball 2016

The Nominees and the Results:

The long anticipated results are finally in... I waited a little longer to tally the results because the vote was so close and I wanted more Steemians to have the chance to nominate more people.

  1. @TitusFrost - 5 Votes
  2. @BernieSanders - 4 Votes
  3. @FreeBornAngel / @NSPart - 2 Votes
  4. @AlexaNova - 1 Vote

After taking down @DollarVigliante, Hillary Clinton, John Podesta, Infowars, etc. etc. My personal blog has become a land full of vitriol and utter hatred, as it was always intended to be. So despite the valiant attempts by the likes of @BernieSanders to somehow inspire more butthurt on steemit than me by flagging people when he's jealous of their payouts. Interestingly it's the same behavior Bernie Sanders displays in real life when he steals from people that he thinks have too much wealth via taxes, Feel that Burn. So despite having so little steem power in comparison to Bernie who has so much, I still won Steemit Hater of The Year for 2016. However, Bernie was a close 2nd, and there was a tie for Third between @NSPart and @FreeBornAngel, however finishing at the top of the results was me @TitusFrost, and yeah we all knew I was a shoo in for Hater of the Year...

Yeah I won the Contest I put on Myself - Deal With It

It's not my fault I won the vote, it's yours for not doing a better job of hating on people. Isn't this platform all about freedom of speech so why all the ass kissing, let's bring back the hate! All ya'll just don't know how to hate, or how to troll someone effectively to the point where I feel like I can hear the other person smashing their keyboard keys from the other side of the planet. Some people on Steemit are seriously just thin skinned bitches, and I would like to thank them for flagging me for swearing at them or for calling their bullshit out. I will continue to inspire massive butthurt on this platform, and when I get the Steem Power to shield myself from the average person's flag attacks, I will unleash a ball of hatred on this planet that has never been seen before in history. One day soon I will have enough followers and SP Power to rain terror on the unsuspecting morons on this platform that have been posting away, thinking I don't see their bullshit, then on my journey to Steemit Player Hater of the Year 2017, which I plan on winning as well, your favorite post get slammed by me for teh lulz alone...

It is Official @TitusFrost (Me) is the Steemit Player Hater of the Year for 2016

Good Luck to all Next Year's Participants. I hope the worst things in the world happen to all of you, and only you. Thanks again for the shit contribution and the complete lack of up-votes by any of the douche bag whales who didn't upvote my contest as always. I appreciate none of you big time whales up-voting any of my content ever, no matter what the topic it seems yet they upvote TDV's bs scams all the time. Thank you all for having so much and me so little in Steem Power, like seriously what the hell someone should just give me all the SP from the @Steemit account just for teh lulz and for winning this award.

Hate, Hate, Hate...

I expect everyone who reads or sees this article to up-vote this immediately or will find you and hate on you. I am the all knowing all hating Titus Frost and your butthurt flaggotry or lack of voting will not be forgiven or forgotten. Please leave your moronic comments below.

Peace Everyone! Thanks for Checking out my Obviously Sarcastic Post

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

Haters gonna hate. Got my husband a whole box of hater gear this Christmas. Some people hate others love, find a balance and life is okay. We live in the okayest times, I guess.

You are awesome you are the absolute Truther waking people up. Keep it up. God bless.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.74 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Of course this post is undervalued, it is worth all the steem in BernieSanders wallet.

My last two videos on YouTube have caused so much butthurt and I can't help but think of this article. I am well on my way to Hater of the Year 2017.

WOW!! Congratulation's. how do you call it in the US? winning by a landslide? in Germany we would call it an "Erdrutschsieg" 😂
I really like what you're doing.. you're not afraid of anybody. You're presenting fact's not fiction.. I wish you and your family (soon 2 children) all the best... most important Health, Success, may become your best dreams reality, LOVE & PEACE... take care Dean... Greetings from Germany 🇩🇪🇺🇲

One creative dood! Posts like this are wonderfully therapeutic! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30