HEY STEEMITIANS ANOTHER ACHIEVEMENT FOR US !!!!!!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

My fellow steemers ,help me to celebrate your support ,i was recently mentioned on the DAILY HIT PARADE FOR BEGINNERS 2017/06/23 !!!!!

CHECK THE FOLLOWING SCREENSHOT OF THE ACHIEVEMENT
😲😲😲
tina 1.png

tina 2.png

tina 3.png

tina 4.png

AND FINALLY HERE I AM, THANK YOU GUYS
😎😎😎😎😲😲
tina 5.png
 

Sort:  

Great! Congratulations!!!

I checked out your intro, looking forward to seeing some posts!

Ok how was it ? Make a post will resteem for you. When u make it just hit me with a text.

Behtareeen

I'm but a fresh minnow and I've already seen a lot of the cool stuff you do around here, you deserve every good thing that comes your way. Keep on chuggin steem engine.

Thank you for the support.Make a post i will resteem you.

Congratulations, keep going ;)

That's awesome, congrats!!

Congrats @tinashe I know you are great you deserve it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51