Help me welcome two new people to Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Only two weeks ago I was posting about how hard it can be to get people to sign up for Steemit. I've been trying to convince more people and here we are! Make sure you follow @milanademort and @elyar.


INTRODUCING


ELYAR.png

Musician and singer Elyar has almost 2 million followers across Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. He has just released his debut EP SVFARI. You can welcome/follow him here @elyar

Screen Shot 2017-06-03 at 17.13.46.png


Introducing...


Screen Shot 2017-06-03 at 17.37.18.png

Milana is a traveler, dating and lifestyle blogger, who is just getting into crypto trading. She has 99,000 Instagram followers. You can welcome/follow her here @milanademort
Screen Shot 2017-06-03 at 17.26.06.png

Screen Shot 2017-06-03 at 17.26.18.png

Screen Shot 2017-06-03 at 17.41.07.png

Who are you trying to convince to sign up to Steemit right now?


Follow me and help me get 1000 followers!

Benbrick Logo bIG 2017.png

Sort:  

Great! Steem is everywhere this days.

I totally agree with you @novina As more people are familiar with the concept of Steemit, they will join for sure. I just started as well but I am asking bunch of my friends to join as well.

Fantastic! This is exactly what we need. Here is who Im trying to get on Steemit: https://steemit.com/youtube/@goldmatters/who-wants-youtube-stars-on-steemit

Nice one @goldmatters !

Hahaha love it!

Thanks! What I should have done was have a call to action for everyone on Steemit to comment on their youtube channels! Maybe that should be my next post...

good effort keep it up..

Why thank you

Thank you... I like your content

Steemit is getting more viral nowadays.
$10 per Steem Soon!!

Thanks for the introduction of these potent new Steemians! Great job!!! Namaste :)

good job getting them to sign up, perhaps that's the toughest part, especially with the current backlog! but we can't welcome them until they post something! I feel your pain though. I've gone through the same thing having brought over quite a few people to steemit myself! lol

But, perhaps we can start here as an incentive:

Welcome to STEEMIT @milanademort and @elyar and @meredithadelaide and @jumpofftv !!!

Looking forward to seeing you all start posting on STEEMIT, having you meet and interact with the terrific community here, and earning some serious "kwan" to boot!

Even better, you won't have to consider paying up just to reach your own fans (like on facebook), worry about constantly being demonitized on youtube, or worry that your next post (or even your whole account) will be censored off the site completely, like with facebook, twitter, instagram, and youtube!

... we all look forward for it!!

congrats on making your first steemit post, and welcome to STEEMIT!

you've made @thisisbenbrick proud! :)

Nearly 100,000 followers on instagram? Congrats @milanademort ! I hope to see good posts, so I gave you a follow. Thank you @thisisbenbrick for the intros. Definitely good exposure for the app! I'm not big on IG, but then again I used to run a large network (300K+ for MMJ) so I understand the importance of each social media platform. And also welcome @elyar ! nice and short username, dope

Welcome new Steemians. Enjoy your stay here :)

Hello again Ben. I see you are PR'ing pretty well

Hey fantastic post ! Can you do that with non famous internet people too who have god quality content to share on the platform too ? ^^ (I arrived yesterday by the way :p ). Cheers.

Influences like you are the ones that are helping the growth of Steemit, keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61397.32
ETH 3382.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48