Who wants YouTube stars on STEEMIT?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1629.JPG

Introducing my friend, YouTube star moto-vlogger @katkamcbr (see her here: https://m.youtube.com/channel/UClbb88AWXT_JjhEoNoxIv4A) !

Kat joined the #GoldmoneyTshirttour! Kat and her boyfriend Hunter Honda (https://m.youtube.com/user/huntersmalley) have a HUGE presence on youtube as moto-vloggers. This is completely original content with a massive following.

IMG_3748.PNG

IMG_3749.PNG
Who wants to see them join STEEMIT???

This could provide some great exposure for the platform and bring over some youtubers that aren't as familiar with Steemit.

Let me know if you want this to happen and I will provide feedback to Kat and Hunter! #katfam
IMG_1636.JPG

Sort:  

Youtube Stars will be very welcome on Steem as it will help boost numbers and the Steem economy.

For youtube creators, please do not release your ENTIRE catalogue at once...

Thank you for your comment!

Hi Art, used chat with you all the time on goldmoney board. Sorry I wasn't able to get you tickets to that convention the one time. Glad your steemin' too. Take care

Great to hear from you! Whats your community name to refresh my memory? :)

Ah! Now I remember :) thanks for pointing that article out I will comment on it now

It would definitely help but they would also need to announce it on youtube at some point for it to have any major effect

There is no need to even mention that really, doesn't take long for youtubers to realize the differences between this platform and the others. :)

As video hosting is enabled at Steemit, they could do special videos just for Steemit and mention that to their Youtube audience.

Fantastic idea!!

I actually chose to write a bit more about the idea. Feel free to check it out @goldmatters :

https://steemit.com/steemit/@igster/how-to-introduce-steemit-to-your-youtube-audience

Read you article and upvoted! :)

Good point! The rewards make it pretty obvi!

Excellent point. I will relay this if they ended up joining steemit

Thanks for sharing
Upvoted and followed
Need more info about Gold Money !!!

Thank you! What would you like to know about Goldmoney? :)

Want to open account
Give me your ref links
and some info
Thanks for reply
have a nice day

Goldmoney looks and feels like a bank account, imagine something like Paypal except instead of your balance being kept in you local currency (dollars for example), your balance is kept in gold grams. After opening an account you would link a funding source (like a checking account or credit card) and then purchase physical gold that is held in a vault or multiple vaults around the world. The vaults are third party audited and all gold is accounted for. Along with free storage (up to 1,000 grams for personal accounts) you also have the ability to spend, send, or redeem your gold physically. You can order a free MasterCard in which to spend your balance. Or you can directly send gold to anyone with a cell phone. In addition, you can set a recurring transfer automatically for any time frame and any amount if you want to save gold on a regular basis. There are many other benefits and features. Please let me know if you have questions :). PS forgot to mention that you can also used crypto to buy gold including STEEM which I wrote a blog about here :)

Understood, Now is more clear..
Thanks for info. If somthing not clear , I will come back to you
Thanks for your support
Hope to have your upvote to my posts also.. thanks for all
I will back to you by monday
Have a wonderful and Sunny weekend..

Sorry to take a lot of your Time
can I fund my acc with Gold money using Bitcoins !!!

Enjoy:) thank you for you interest in Goldmoney!

Here is referral link.... more details to follow.... Goldmoney.com/r/6lfQRK

Thank you
Will check and register aoon
Hope to have your support here
As Every comment, every up vote, every bit of support is really appreciated.
Have a great weekend

can I fund my acc with Gold money using Bitcoins !!!

Already a lot of big youtubers have joined Steemit and using it. Don't ask, just dive in!!!

Thanks for your comment! Ill pass it on

is gold money the thing that peter schiff is always mentioning? love your username btw

Yes, same company :)

I will have to check it out! thanks!

Goldmoney.com/r/6lfQRK

I got a Youtube channel where I'll be introducing Steemit to my audience in the near future (Approx. 50k Subs) The word is definitely spreading

Excellent! Thanks for commenting! Do you think these youtubers should join steemit?

Yeah, I made a post the other day about 3 Youtuber celebrities that I think should be on steemit

Thanks ill check it out!

I invited 2 profecional poker spelers this morning, here
Well done!!

Excellent! So you think its a good idea ?

OOh yes, What you'r doing is a good thing! I don't know well known people like you do though :-)
I pledge to invite more poker players through youtube and twitch. Many people read the invitation when you post in comment section.
I want to see Steemit get BIG.

I want to start moto-vlogging ! !

Right? These two are fun to watch! So do you want them on youtube?

Well done @goldmatters getting the good @goldmoney word out there! Getting @YouTube stars on board with both GoldMoney and @Steemit is top notch!

Thank you!! Thanks for weighing in GMH :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65