Hello! Here is another exclusive song for Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for all the amazing comments in my previous post about introducing more people to Steemit. I have just under 700 followers (follow me) so to get 90 comments is amazing. I don't think you'd ever see that kinda interaction on other social media. 👍👍👍

NEW MUSIC TIME (SCROLL DOWN)

This song is about believing in yourself and determining your own future without following what everyone else is doing. It's exclusively for Steemit (but especially for @kingscrown @mynameisbrian and @thebluepanda) 🎁

Screen Shot 2017-05-22 at 15.34.15.png
Screen Shot 2017-05-22 at 15.34.20.png
Screen Shot 2017-05-22 at 15.34.28.png


LYRICS



I came across two paths in the woods today
And I didn't know which one to take


One was green and had been trampled under foot
But the other was the one that I took,


It hard brambles from the tree tops in the sky
Down to the forest floor that barely saw the light


But it led to somewhere no one else had been
And I spied treasure that could one day belong to me,


What if I'm wrong about being right?
What if I'm wrong about being right?


Benbrick Logo 2017.png

Follow me


shORTLISTs.png

Send me 2 Steem and the title of the track in the memo and I'll send you some music!

Only Shortcut WEB copy.jpg ASSR copy.jpg Perfect Ending CD 4 web copy.jpg MAGIC.png


LPB CD copy.jpg Reckless Garamond2 copy.png Benbrick EP copy.jpg Closer|ClosureBack copy.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome Blog keep them coming!

absolutely great. can i get you to submit this for a steemit artist compilation v. 1 https://steemit.com/music/@soundlegion/sound-legion-presents-steemit-artist-music-compilation-v-1-submit-your-original-song

You have a hauntingly good voice!

Thanks for the creative moments! It is wonderful to see folks that have found their creative outlets.

You are appreciated!

This is my first comment on Steemit beta :) ~ happy for it to be about such lovely music. "Beautiful!"

Welcome to Steemit! and thank you for listening!

I'm going to listen to that again. Very nice

thanks brian!

Great work! Sounds awesome.
WE love hosting our music on here as well. Great call on the Steemit Exclusive!

followed you and will look out for it!

Thanks brother! We often are gardening and working with medicinal plants out here. Ill post a composition on the oud I have been working on shortly! Thank you for the follow. Stoked for such an engaged community!

Awesome talent you got here @thisisbenbrick. Followed you... hope to hear more form you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43