Sort:  

btw, did you see @michellectv's last post? we finally found ourselves our very own youtube-style troller on STEEMIT! he's pissed off that all us dang "youtubers" are stealing all of his post reward money, and went ahead and spammed like 2 dozen comments, then went on to flag spam a few hundred more of our other posts and comments... lol

What the hell???? I had no idea...will write you on steemit.chat

might be a bit easier to find me on discord! btw, you see my latest post, which includes ... monetizing posts past payout! I had talked about this idea a while back, finally built an implementation to share with the community! :)

Link: Ultimate STEEMIT: Minnow Post Vote Slider and Past Payout Monetizer... and next, here comes SteemTUBE!!! 😲

Oh wow, no I didn't see this...sorry I've been really busy traveling from city to city the last few days so I haven't been able to spend as much time on the platform as I've wanted to. But it sounds exciting! Just sent a @randowhale your way prematurely because I'm sure the info is going to be golden as always ;)

Heading to the airport in about 20 min. so I'm definitely going to be reading your post once I get settled past security :)

no problem @theywillkillyou, I know how tough it can be to keep up with everything, traveling or not. thanks for the randowhale too! :)

and just an fyi, @randowhale dropped his price to 1 SBD a few days back (more bang, less buck)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46