I will buy a randowhale upvote for the first ten people who comment with a link to a post

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You don't have to upvote, follow or resteem this post. You can leave a link to your post or someone else's, but I'll only buy one whale share per user. Randowhale can't upvote the same post twice. So don't link a post that already has a randowhale vote.

UPDATE: ALL TEN WHALESHARES HAVE BEEN SENT. THE "CONTEST" IS NOW CLOSED.

Sort:  

Thank you :)

Sent

Done. You're welcome.

Big thanks buddy :) Your the man!

wow! No way you really helped me out here. Thank you :D

Done. You're welcome.

OMG you did it! Thank you so much!

Sent. Congratulations you were the 10th and last person to send a link. You made it just in time.

I know the "contest" is closed but I just wanted to take the time to say thank you! I'm pretty new to Steemit but I can tell that what you did was really kind and generous. So thank you for contributing to the community like this. ^^ Really heartwarming to see such kind gestures on this forum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79