You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you think of the updates for Steemit? Worst UI Update

in #steemit6 years ago

haha... that IS the plan. Im trying to talk to a few react dev guys i work with to see the scope of things I will be building my own as my addition to steemit if you're interested check out my journey already

https://steemit.com/steemit/@theuxyeti/steemit-home-page-redesign-part-vi-visual-styling

Sort:  

I'm not gonna lie, that does look great. I do agree about steemit design, for me the site is so damn bland and uninteresting, but I can only guess that is the intent so that other designers/developers make their own and don't have to compete with steemit.

Or lack of resources and competency. Could be all kinds of reasons lol thanks for the comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51