You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @yourhelper

in #steemit7 years ago

I worked very hard on this but I will let you be the judge of whether it is good or not. It is something that worries me because children are at risk. thank you for providing a platform like this. If my post is not good enough i will try again.
Thank you THL
https://steemit.com/thl/@thehomesteadlife/the-great-homestead-lie

Sort:  

Follow your helper and always endvour to comment on the latest post.

ok ..but who is my helper ? sorry i'm old and very new to all this social media stuff. It can be a bit mind boggling for me sometimes.

Check out the latest post and see if you can participate in the contest.

lol oh my..its you isn't it..lol so sorry silly me : o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86