You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell us about your experience about Steemit and what made you interested to join this platform

in #steemit6 years ago

I am fairly new here so I am still figuring things out. I have always been interested in online communities since.. well since I started using the internet and that was a long time ago, I have been studying block chain for a while and have been enrolled in professional courses and my back ground is in digital marketing ,and business formations so this platform is interesting for me to study and learn more about and I hope to make some friends here and be a part of this growing community :)

Sort:  

Hi @thefixer

Welcome to Steeemit

Thank you for commenting

Here you will be able to make friends from all over the world

With your background you will probably find your own niche here when you start blogging

Thank You @xpilar for the warm welcome and I can't wait to explore more of steemit

Nice to get to know you @thefixer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40