Sort:  

petition to make "nuggetized" an official tag

I endorse this "nuggetized" tag!

I agree with you - some take me years to scroll through. Up-voted and Resteemed!

Thanks @mindhunter I do try to follow your shrter stle ;)

You've just hit a HUGE block of up-votes!! CONGRATS!!

P.S. Once upon a time, ... will do - cool image for your article!

Well, whale upvotes matter more than your upvotes. It's the nature of the game.

Aha loool I will do the same.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

I like a good healthy authentic story though....ideally 800 words or so and a few real photos (not taken off the web). just a photo isn't enough for me, this isn't facebook, it's a blog site so I want some "meat".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93