You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAKE-A-WHALE | DAY 4 | 9 Slots Left | Full Steam Ahead!

in #steemit7 years ago
Sort:  

@make-a-whale just fell in love! Haha, ah thanks man!

As soon as I will have 500 Steem power I will join :)

Österreich for the win!

Check out my channel for many pictures from Austria ;)

Should I reserve a spot for you?

For reservations you still need to support the project via steemvoter.

You can also lease some SP from @minnowbooster it will cost you 4 Steem for 200 SP (one month lease) I am sure after 1 month you should be at 500 on your own. =) I liked your lego whale so I will reserve for now. Get back to me yeah? =)

I will read through all of it tomorrow - I will contact you then! Thx for the reservation :)

Sure thing! Let me know if you have any questions and if you decide to join, for now your spot is reserved. =)

Lol, great lego whale! You are good at lego. :)

Didn't need much skills for that one :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40