You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit USB Cold Storage Metal

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh, now it makes sense, thank you :) I also saw the circular space is for a paper wallet - So it's even more awesome!

Probably you should add the picture + one line about that in the post so people don't get the same wrong feeling that I did!

Greets ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice and It's a good idea :) I noticed some more people where confused about this part as well

Perfect, you are welcome ;) Looking forward to buying mine in the future!

Awesome ! I hope I can this project rolling as soon as possible :) I'm moving back to Sweden in March and my dad has a small work shop where I hope I can start making it - I will keep you updated on the development

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43