You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit USB Cold Storage Metal

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks a lot for your support ! - I made an earlier posts for the functional aspect of this USB, and it's more clear there. The actual USB part is quite small and you can take it out from this box. Please see my previous post and it will show the function more clearly
https://steemit.com/steemit/@dandesign86/steem-usb-cold-storage-design-concept

untitled.2064.jpg

Sort:  

Oh, now it makes sense, thank you :) I also saw the circular space is for a paper wallet - So it's even more awesome!

Probably you should add the picture + one line about that in the post so people don't get the same wrong feeling that I did!

Greets ;)

Thanks for the advice and It's a good idea :) I noticed some more people where confused about this part as well

Perfect, you are welcome ;) Looking forward to buying mine in the future!

Awesome ! I hope I can this project rolling as soon as possible :) I'm moving back to Sweden in March and my dad has a small work shop where I hope I can start making it - I will keep you updated on the development

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43