3D Art: HellHound Model Episode 4

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi folks Nate here today's episode is on some face lift stuff like bony look, muscles, bottom teeth some detail.
It is not much but it is getting there. I decided to start doing these episodes for a couple different reasons.

  1. I think I'm pretty good at it and wanted to show it off to you guys.
  2. One can get too close to their project and not see what they're doing wrong so feedback is number 2.
  3. A lot of people were saying that they wanted original content so I thought what the hell.
  4. What better place to show your work off and get feedback on it then steemit.

For any of you newcomers episodes can be found here.

Episode : 1 https://steemit.com/art/@theanubisrider/3d-art-hellhound-model-episode-1

Episode : 2 https://steemit.com/art/@theanubisrider/3d-art-hellhound-model-episode-2

Episode :3 https://steemit.com/art/@theanubisrider/3d-art-hellhound-model-episode-3

Don't worry this isn't all of it this is just episode 4 in time will have this thing looking bad ass.
You guys have a pleasant day and I'll catch you in the next episode thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Awesome, really want to see this thing fully textured!

I think I will be doing that to thank you for you support.

like new model for Doom game, cool))

I'm not sure what you meant by Doom game but okay thank you for your support.

Good work... looking good. :) It'll start looking really cool once you get to the Substance Painter stage. :)

Instead of VIDEO as a tag try ART there seems to be a lot of interest in the ART tag.

You know it and I can't wait to see what it looks like when I'm done with this substance paint thank you for your support.

I learn a lot from timelapsing modeling, I find it fun to watch and careful to detail when people does it, nice job.

I am glad that you liked it thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52