3D Art: HellHound Model Episode 2

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hi folks Nate here so we are on to episode 2
With all the things that I won't to do with this model I found my self think that I would edit out all the mistakes.... Then I thought to myself, no let's let them see the growth of this model. I do not have any 2D concept art for this it is all being made up as I go. Instead of editing out all those decisions and giving you the end product. I decided to give it all to you and how I got there in every nook and cranny.


For any of you newcomers episode 1 can be found here: https://steemit.com/art/@theanubisrider/3d-art-hellhound-model-episode-1
Don't worry this isn't all of it this is just episode 2 in time will have this thing looking bad ass.
You guys have a pleasant day and I'll catch you in the next episode thank you for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52