Greetings Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_0352.JPGHey Steemit Community! I am brand new on the scene and very excited about what this innovative social outlet can mean for social media and the road to decentralization.

Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Josh and I had been out of the crypto game for a few years. I was fortunate enough to read about etherium right before the initial rise and buy at the right time. Since then I have expanded into other crypto projects and this is how I discovered steemit.

Although I do see a lot of people making video introductions, I wanted to "spread my feelers" and see if anyone else wanted to share their story of how they discovered steemit and where steemit is headed.

Thanks in advance for any stories or insight :)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@teamsteem/how-to-make-the-most-out-of-your-introduction-post

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Josh!

Thanks! Can't wait to explore, just downloaded the mobile app 👍🏼

Hey Buddy, welcome

Congratulations @thealteredlight! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thealteredlight! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50