Sort:  

Thank you :-)

Yeah, I don't do it enough lately and I miss a lot of good ones aswell, but hey, a little more exposure for some good Steemians can't hurt :-)

same, if I am completely honest I got a lot more self-centered lately, because I can now make a few bucks with my posts. That's just an observation of myself I am not proud of it.

I am proud of the help I offered to a few people in the past. @sirknight , a steemer who joined about the same time as me, asked me why I got dollars on my posts while he got cents. He posted almost hourly and a lot where just one link to a youtube video or caricature. I was very honest with him, because he is a guy who can take criticism. Now look at this . :)

Still so many Steemers helped me and are still helping me a lot like just yesterday @neoxian , I should focus more on all the new people coming on board, I was them 1 month ago.

Aww that's a nice job! To be honest, I think most people are a bit self-centered, especially when there's money involved. I work on my own stuff most of the time too. It's just a little balance you have to find and it's different for everyone. I honestly don't think I do loads for new Steemians either. For me, it comes in waves when I have the extra energy to spare.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69