You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Whales, How'd You Like To Fix All Of Steemit's Problems And Make Bank By Doing Absolutely Nothing?

in #steemit6 years ago

Can I borrow some SBD so I can spend it on BOTS so I can get my post trending like these guys do? Thanks the only reason they got the followers they have & the upvotes they are getting.

Sort:  

I know it’s an uphill battle. But it’s just like real life. Get over it and find a way to succeed.

Look at my wallet. I ain’t got shit right now but for a few weeks and putting in effort i think it’s getting somewhere.

Look at my wallet. I started after you. I cashed out $200 bitcoin took probably a $100 loss on it at the time. I put that into Steemit. Have withdrawn some steem & opened a Bitshares account.
It's now worth $275. So I think I know what I'm doing....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28