You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Whales, How'd You Like To Fix All Of Steemit's Problems And Make Bank By Doing Absolutely Nothing?

in #steemit6 years ago

People who are constantly “upset” with the system aren’t trying hard enough and spend their time whining about others. They need to work on themselves IMO...there are ways.

Sort:  

Are you referring to me with this statement? I am doing plenty.

Definitely not referring to you, talking about those that are minnows and just whine whine whine, steem is 2 years old, people like you and those up top that care are going to make it evolve, the ones at the bottom just have to stay on the grind...it will come together IMO

Yes... isn't this the point... you start at the bottom and you work your way up? If you want to increase your profits you have to increase your efforts? I'm a newbie and I still struggle with understanding how it all works exactly. I still don't understand everything in my wallet. It isn't a new user friendly system... however I have persevered and I am slowing getting there. As you said, as things evolve so will we...

exactly this. I was already thinking as a minnow that what this platform needs are people to come together as a group and get involved in stuff like this.

Can I borrow some SBD so I can spend it on BOTS so I can get my post trending like these guys do? Thanks the only reason they got the followers they have & the upvotes they are getting.

I know it’s an uphill battle. But it’s just like real life. Get over it and find a way to succeed.

Look at my wallet. I ain’t got shit right now but for a few weeks and putting in effort i think it’s getting somewhere.

Look at my wallet. I started after you. I cashed out $200 bitcoin took probably a $100 loss on it at the time. I put that into Steemit. Have withdrawn some steem & opened a Bitshares account.
It's now worth $275. So I think I know what I'm doing....

most of what they do wrong in not cashinig in on baits based on current fads

I bet you are stupid in rl

And the one who talks about not putting effort in only has $30.00 in their Steemit account & has been here since October 2017. I made $30 my first month here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58