You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #1 Thing To Do If You Want Upvotes (And Exactly What NOT To Earn Follwers And Respect)...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm a budding actor on this platform, about a month ago. I was very upset while reading the content of your conversation, meaning I made a post that sometimes just expecting a vote like a street beggar who has no self-esteem.

The purpose of all this shows that I can move quickly to the top level. It turns out what you have changed my way of thinking. thank you for your enlightenment, very useful for me especially.

For the next I will try to use fishing rods to look for fish, not to expect fish that can run out in one consumption, of course also make more beautiful fishing from now on, and I will also preach to other steemians friends to stop begging. be yourself useful to others again, thanks @rok-sivante

Sort:  

Your openness and willingness to learn and course/correct is an inspiration. 😊🙏💓

(Though perhaps gently educating rather than “preaching” might be more effective...? ;-) )

because I am motivated and I think it is worth sharing with my friends. I hope to get permission to be translated in Indonesian so that other friends understand your motivation. thanks, here's the link I've translated. :

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@teukurahmatakbar/pencerahan-bermakna-dari-rok-sivante-berikan-seekor-ikan-dia-makan-selama-sehari-ajari-seorang-pria-untuk-memancing-dia-makan

Did you make this same comment below with a different account:

90C78CA7-A707-4B81-85A8-18C1A402A177.jpeg

?

Confused. Please explain if so...

I do not like to copy other people's comments. maybe you can see who first made a comment with the person you mean, and i only have one account. I've tried to be honest with you. the rest is only god knows.

In that case, I’m guessing the other user copied your comment. Very odd, and not cool.

I forgive him who tried to copy my comment. if you wish, please visit my page @teukurahmatakbar , there I try to post about this incident, so that later you can give input about my posting so that I more adept in using this platform. Thank you @rok-sivante

Your quickness to forgive is honorable.

However, I have flagged him for both plageurism and spam, as he copied and pasted the same comment twice, also on a different post. Unacceptable.

your decision to mark his act as plagiarism might make a deterrent effect for him.

That’s the point. Neither plageurism nor spam are tolerable here. Period.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68