The Future In Our SteemPower.

in #steemit6 years ago



We all have our own story about how we came into the Steemit-World and what are our goals... Someone wants a Ferrari, someone a big new house... but let's not forget about those for whom Steemit - an opportunity! I believe in Steemit, I met here a lot of sympathetic people! There are many curatorial programs, and whales try to maintain high-quality content. But we are all just people, nobody is able to follow the feed and new posts 24/7 Nevertheless, the development of the platform depends on everyone!



I consider my poetry contest is quite successful... but! What about those people who do not speak English good enough? I want to try to make a greater contribution to the growth of the Steemit! And so... I'm starting a test compilation of posts that in my opinion deserve to be noticed.





I'll not say that I accidentally began to view the posts of users from Venezuela... no. It was the order of the KGB!






I will take the liberty to call Mr. @blocktrades... maybe he will like something :) In any case, I encourage you not to vote only for my post, but directly for the posts presented here (unless of course, you liked it). I also plan to share profits with the authors... maybe powerup them.



Remember, friends, everyone can help each other with something!

Let's go!





Traveling for Venezuela: Isla de Margarita (Margarita Island) by @azdary310591 Traveling/Photography





Conociendo Mérida, Venezuela by @zulycost Traveling/Lovely photos





Beautiful and creative drawing of Sunflower by @dani1999 Great step by step drawing!






Let's support good and quality content, friends! Let's help each other, grow with Steemit! The future depends on us all!



Live long and prosper!



Sincerely, Terry Craft.


Images: first, last


Sort:  

hah Great :D

I have read and reread your entire publication and I did not really understand how you plan or what your purpose or ideal is to help VENEZUELANS, especially those who produce quality content. Please explain a little more. Thank you in advance, honey.

I have some followers :) Maybe they will start to support the above posts ... + I will share some of the profits from my post among them. I know it's not much, but little is better than nothing.

Ok. I Understand. Thank you.

Sometimes we forget some part of the world don't speak English.

Good initiative, Steemit is for the whole wide world.

I love your initiative!. And thank you so much for share my post. :)

Oh! This is nice! We have some cool places around my country. Your idea makes me feel good, or like some effort worth it, is hard when there's no one around and ur initiative is wonderful. Keep it up !!
16708461_1758097664216423_1982434632116611043_n.jpg

@terrycraft Hi im desperate to figure something out so here goes. I want to make it clear that I understand as a newbie my upvote only carries 0.01 and that its best not to allow my steem power drop below 80% in a 24 hour period. What I do not understand is after exchanging for more steempower why after up voting just once my steem power goes back down to 15 where i started and then i completley lose my weight to vote. After 3 weeks of literally sleeping on the safa at night because I have gone out and spread the word as a social media marketer. I also have about 9 people that have been waiting nearly a week to get verified. i know mine took two weeks but holding sometimes interest for that long is very challenging so im trying to share pre education before they come on board and I am personally having a one on one with each one to check that they set their intro up in the best way possible. It is really difficult for newbies to get help here. We are the future blood of this platform. The more of us that get looked after the bigger and better this is for every one. We dont even have chat rooms for help here because of past spammers. Your help would be so appreciated I have reached the point where I literally feel like crying and im a grown man of 42 but maybe its because of all the hard work I have put in behind the scenes as well as just been my genuine self here and looking to help others :)

Hi Clive, I understand! I am 55 and really struggling to hang in and figure steem out. There is a website called discord that offers limited help and support but even there I feel confused. The discussions move really fast and I often can't keep up. I will follow you for updates on your progress. I am not a whiner or complainer but steemit is making me be that gal. LOL, I really need to do what you are doing and put in more time, sofa time...until I get it. Best wishes! YOU ARE NOT ALONE!

I am really fascinated by the kindness many people show here. It's heartening to see that experienced Steemians are not only contributing to the community with their content but also helping newer members develop and prosper.

Great idea since steemit is for every body in world and they are great number of languages in world, may be
Steemit have to do something in term of the language

Wow friend great job, you are fantastic and very kind hearted. Your type people are the messenger of god, who have the great heart to help and support the needy. Yes, if god opens the door for some one, it is your type of people who becomes the way. Thanks and wish you good luck for your great mission of welfare and humanity.

I just know what poverty is... people should have the opportunity for the best!

I love the initiative to acknowledge everyone in steemit. Good job for that buddy!

Thank! Time will show how it'll go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50