You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Upvotes | Increasing Post Earnings Basics ✅

in #steemit6 years ago

Excellent advice for new users on the platform. Are you interested in helping newbies grow in general? Visit us @greeterguild, it's what we do :)

I do like how you emphasized on being more socially active. A great deal of people don't understand that portion is one of the keys to success on here. Great job tackling that!

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know about @greetersguild, I will surely have a look at it.

My personal interest has always been to see the sports betting community grow here on steemit. I regulary check new accounts who post in the sports related tags and even have my own little monthly curation going on.

Right now I don't think it's the best time to recommend steemit to anyone with the regisration taking ages and new members generally having a really hard time to get something going, so I'm writing a bunch of articles for the time when these things get fixed as a way to introduce outsiders to the platform aswel as welcome first time posters and give them some knowledge which should increase the 'success rate'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29