Let's Team up and Work Together on Something Big.

in #steemit7 years ago

I create a lot of content on my own. But now I want to content create together. With you.

Be so cool if there were an open source project. A complete project collab on behalf of everyone on Steemit.

I don't know where to start other than with a brainstorm here.

I think it's important to post here and now what we're good at, and what we enjoy doing. That way we can utilize everyone strengths.

My strengths/passions:

  • Video filming and editing.
  • Designing mock ups for front end UI.
  • Health and Fitness

Post your your strengths and passions here + any ideas for a Steemit collab project!

I can start a google drive document for us to see all the best ideas and sub-ideas in there.

Somewhat relative video:

Sort:  

Hello, well I make a post about this yesterday, check it out, would​ love to collaborate​ by the way!) see you!

Wow, love your work man. That commercial was dope!!

Thanks, ​man, so any ideas what we can do together?)

Hi all! new to SteemIt - this is actually my first comment.

I'm an entrepreneur, with a love for small business.

Although I have very little experience, my two current side projects are learning JavaScript/ React.JS/ReactNative (I'm on day 4) and planning an urban garden.

My strengths/passions:
Video Filming and Editing.
Recipe Development
Gardening
Crossfit / Health
Willingness To Try New Things So Others Don't (i.e. testing fads out)

Hey man, do u have a portfolio of your video work?? Any pics of ur garden would be a great post! /Followed.

I actually posted a blog on photos of my garden. (https://steemit.com/photography/@vegetarianbaker/a-photography-journey-through-my-garden-or-macro-lens).

I don't have a collection of my video work. I just suggest to people that the visit my youtube channel.

I would love to finally put cook foods behind me and become a better me. I would love to meet you at woodstock fruit festival because it is within a few hours of my house but not enough money. I will be saving up to go next year though! Maybe we can discord chat or something,even if it is only ten minutes?

Also I know you have that mp3 on your site for daily use. Any chance we can do something for steem or SBD so i would be able to download? Thanks man.

Great! I have followed you! My strengths are writing and photography and art!

What kind of art? Do u have a portfolio?

I do acrylic canvas.. and ink drawings. I am currently working on building a portfolio at www.lizuniques.com but only photography is posted so far.. I am still working on it. If you have a way for pm I can send you some stuff later.. my facebook is
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010038429826 add me if it makes it easier to collab

Would you be interested in doing an interview/podcast on how you became to be who you are?

100% man. What's your podcast station?

Considering you are living abroad it would be an online Skype video if you are interested? I want to start creating content with people that I know are making a positive impact on this world. I'm a beginner when it comes to these types of things but we could chat more. tyl3ow is my skype name also [email protected] is my email if you want to get in touch.

That's an awesome Idea I'd like to participate in.

My strengths are :

  • Writing
  • Languages & Communities
  • Vegan Cooking / Nutrition
  • Mindfulness

Feel free to check my journey maybe you'll enjoy it. \(^-^)/

Within each of those 4 strengths, what's 1 area in paticular that you want to go deeper with??

Out of all those strengths, I definitely want to go deeper with languages and communities. This topic just mesmerises me because of how the human mind is centred around both of those. That's one reason why I will be heading to Changde, China in late July.

And regarding the strengths in general:

  • blogging, travel / culture writing
  • Chinese and Chinese society
  • right know I'd actually choose natural remedies e.g. with Traditional Chinese Medicine
  • Tai Chi

very interesting post. 100%upvoted & following u. if u want u can visit my blog, hope u will be benefitted. thanks!

Hello tedcarr! It is nice to meet you. I have added you to my follow list. My strengths are nursing, economics, alternative medicine, herbalism. I would enjoy to to work with you. Let's see what happens with this idea!

Just out of curiosity, are you are allowed to share your ideals as a nurse of alternative medicine to your patiences?

Hello vege! No, I am not allowed to share my alternative medicine with my patients in my employment as a nurse. I am currently offering my knowledge and suggestions to my family and friends. I use myself as a "guinea pig," to try out my herbal recipes. I have been successful!

Vege: I have added you to my follow list. Thank you

I know what happened - you can't get new idea for your blog.)) You don't know what ot eat next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72