Make sure you read this post)

Hello, Steemnation! ✌️

IMAGE 2017-06-25 18:07:20.jpg
I believe that social media is the future of knowledge, the more we produce and create valuable content, the more educated people we would have down the road and for the first time in history we see how culture become more and more universal.
Back in the day, the diversity was far greater than today, it's a good sign since we live on​ a very small planet, our population more than​ tripled​ for the past 150 years, we have to learn how lo leave like earthlings, not nations, race or countries​.

That said I wanna make sure that the content I produce here is relevant and interesting, I believe​ everyone on our planet is a library of some kind of valuable​ knowledge and lives in the unique​ place and time.

So here is an idea, I will tell you where I live, what I like, what do I do and you will tell me what do you want​ to know from me? I know it sounds a bit weird​ but let's try this experiment and we will see how it goes.

Here is five facts about me:

Fact #1

I live in Saint-Petersburg, Russia. It's one of the most beautiful ​cities​ in Russia and arguably in Europe :) We have so much going on in this city so it can take forever for me to tell you.
iu.jpeg

Fact #2

I'm an actor. Graduated from Theater Academy here in Sait-Petersburg, also graduated from Lee-Strasberg Theater Institute​ in Los-Angeles, California.
x_972435ed.jpg

Fact #3

I run. For about 4 years now I'm running and did marathons and other tournaments.
IMG_5544.JPG

Fact #4

I'm vegan. So a little over 5 years ago I switched to a vegan lifestyle never looked back since.
IMG_4852.jpg

Fact #5

I produce video content. Music videos, commercials, films.
IMG_7137.JPG

Here is an example of our​ last video we did on the clothing brand.

I gave you 5 Facts about me, so if you are interested​ in any of the topics above please let me know what you guys like to know in the comment section below.

Here is an example how it works​:

  • Please show us where to go when we visit Saint-Petersburg?
  • Can you tell me what does it take to be an actor and how Hollywood works?)
  • Vegan?? How do you like eating grass all day long?
    etc..etc..

I hope you liked the idea to create more quality and exclusive content.

Thank you and have a good day.

Arthur

Sort:  

I hope you like steem, lets be friends, a big steemit family! :)

how is the free world leader Mr.Putin these days? :) and do you really eat grass all day long? lol welcome bro nice post, upvoted and followed :)

Thanks, I will tell you what kind of grass I prefer in the future posts)) About Mr.Putin, well I hope our country can someday recover from the damage he is doing today...

Hey, Arthur! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Did you read the post?))

Yes, I did. I love Russia. I would like to visit your country soon.

Thank you, where are you from?)

Welcome to Steemit @arthurbiz!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Great post! follow,upvote ,resteem and comment @roba I'll do the same for you.

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Thank you, I did)) you deleted almost all of them by the way))

Good read Arthur... with regards of the future of knowledge being potentially led by social media do you think that it will be used to full ability especially as more and more forms of 'entertainment' on television seem to be there are a distraction to our act of learning... I've been a culprit of it to choose to watch a pointless cartoon show or random clips on Facebook instead of using the internet and social media for a greater purpose...

Hii @arthurbiz, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemit Community


@muftykutink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70