You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Think More People (Especially Women) Need to Tune into the Crypto Convo

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The best resources I know about is definitely the books by Andreas Antonopoulos.
I would recommend "Mastering bitcoin". It focuses specifically on bitcoin but at the same time gives you a good understanding of the blockchain and cryptocurrencies in general. My experience is that this book is a lot more beneficial than watching youtube videos made by people who doesn't really understand the technology as they seem to, or reading blog posts by the same kind of people. The book have some very technical parts but even if you skip those parts, I still believe it is more beneficial than the alternatives.

Sort:  

Thanks, guys!

I'll have a look at that book. :)
I had the feeling that a lot of peope are talking about bitcoin, blockchain and cryptocurrenies don't really understand it, and that's where I've become either completely confused or overwhelmed by it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84