Whales, followers, authors and other good people

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello, dear Steemit! I want that day to start by saying thank you. It's a thank you for giving a golden opportunity through our artistic lens, "through our creativity, we're able to shape our emotions into reality" and make a good profit with that. You're really doing is giving mothers on maternity leave, housewives, people with disabilities to get a good job. Working people may enjoy blogging as a hobby. And enjoy the pleasant bonus cash. Its interesting and perspective projects in future, I wish you all the luck in the world and a rapid growth!

My thanks to our whales! You make a great contribution by reading a lot of posts a day and selecting the best. It's hard, but very useful work. Thank you to all of you!

Dear authors! Thank you for your unique, useful content. Steemit becomes interesting media platform because of your efforts. You provide the opportunity for your readers to enjoy an interesting and useful articles. You were supporting the authors giving votes and comments. It is very important for each of us! Thank you for that!

I would like to thank Steemit community for supporting beginners and your assistance in project development! You have many people that I just don't have time to say thanks to everybody... but everybody just doing a great job!

Thank you, my followers! I am very pleased to receive from you the comments and votes. That makes me better! Thank you, I love each and everyone of you!

Sort:  

i got to tell you @tanata, you're doing a great job! :D

Thanks for reading)

Hi @tanata, I stopped back to let you know that this post was one of my favourite reads today and was included in my Steemit Ramble. You can read my comments on it here.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36