_I WON!! I WON A PRIZE! Thank you @aggroed!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Little did I know, when I entered the follower appreciation contest run by @aggroed, that I would even get an honorable mention, much less a prize!! I am honored and happy beyond measure.

Here is a link to the initial post: https://steemit.com/sbdgiveaway/@aggroed/follower-appreciation-post-usd70-sbd-up-for-grabs-for-hitting-700-followers

And the reward post here: https://steemit.com/winners/@aggroed/rewarding-winners-usd70-sbd-for-following-usd400-total-for-those-who-follow-me-over-the-last-10-days

Congratulations to all who were rewarded at the conclusion of the giveaway. A big thank you to everyone who voted on all of the entrants.

Mostly, a huge thank you to @aggroed for the opportunity to step outside the walls of my minnow tank for a brief moment!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @tamaralovelace
@aggroed runs the best competitions, quite the community builder

Thanks! I see that..he just mentioned a new one for 1000 followers LOL...man, that's fast!! I'm behind on my reading so haven't seen it yet, but I have the next two days off work so I'll be checking it out! Have a great night @gmuxx!

Spend it wisely ;)

Oooh, I will! I will convert it to SP LOL :) Have a fantastic night @wakeupnd

Congrrats and more success.

Have you seen the free fall in all cryptos today? see https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@charles1/the-fears-in-crypto-currencies-big-losses-in-steem-etherium-bitcoin-et-al

Awesome and congrats, @tamaralovelace! @aggroed, you're super cool!

Thank you..I feel blessed :)

I wonder how it feels?
To have luck!
All my life I've heard this saying:
Luck in game = luck in love ... i can hearby tell you'll its NOT true.. Because in my 50 year old life.. I have never had ANY luck i n any of the above.
I winder

Luck strikes like lightning, just be ready to receive it, my friend!

GREAT things happen to great people.
I always wondered about the power of the flutter from the wing of a butterfly and the changes it can make.
1 By 1.

How right you are! Little ripples :) Have a great night @hothelp1by1

BACK atcha @tamaralovelace....
1 By 1.

How nice for you! From one minnow to another. Congratulations!

Thank you so much @marymg2014! Keep swimming and maybe we'll get up to where the dolphins are one day lol. Have a lovely evening!

I am looking forward to it!

Congratulations @tamaralovelace! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Thank you!! Have a great night :)

Congratulations @tamaralovelace! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63618.95
ETH 3421.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52