Creating an account on Golos-Tutorial for non Russians

in #steemit7 years ago

Golos is a hard fork of steem for Russian market.
Golos.io is almost similar to steemit.com.
Creating an account on golos.io is easy if you are Russian but if you aren't then it might be a difficult task for you.
I created an account on golos.io yesterday and seeing the complications associated with it, I decided to share it with you just in case you happen to try the Russian version of steemit.
IMG_20171106_150118.jpg
Image source: coinmarketcap.com
**Tutorial **
Go to anonym.golos.rocks
When you click on this website you will be taken to an interface like this;
IMG_20171106_143657.jpg
In the field where I have written "syedumair", write the username you would like to have there.
Creating account on golos.io is not free, you have to pay either 0.001btc or 0.05ltc.
Choose litecoin payment because you will pay less and click buy now.
After you click on buy now, you will enter their payment page where you will get the address on which you sent your money. IMG_20171106_143935.jpg

You have 15 minutes to make a payment on the address they gave you.
Send the amount to their address and be sure that the fees are included.
When your transaction is completed the page will auto refresh giving you the confirmation of payment.
IMG_20171106_171148.jpg

As you can see, you get your master password along with the keys.
They ask you to change the password immediately.
Change your password just like you change it on steemit and store it as it can't be restored if you forget it.

Golos.io has two themes which are pretty cool.
IMG_20171106_143804.jpg

IMG_20171106_143823.jpg

I like the green theme though.
The current price of golos cryptocurrency is about $0.12 and I think it has a great future ahead.
I found about this on discord on the channel steemspeak. Sorry I don't remember the name of the person who told me about this(gymzio perhaps)
This service was created by @someguy123

@jerrybanfield would you please add me to your auto voter rules as you mentioned in your post that you are adding minnows to your auto voter.

If you have any extra information regarding this topic, feel free to comment.

Sort:  

HI @syedumair I am trying to check out golos. I am from the Philippines and I am curious about this platform. I wanna learn it also and compare it with steemit. Unfortunately I find it really difficult to create one I found this one just want to ask if this one is still workin gand legit.

Yes @ankarlie
this is still working and it is of course legit.
You can try it.
Current fees are either 0.001btc or 0.05 ltc

Thank you so much @syedumair i will try to it soon

Thank you @syedumair for buying a ticket for the next draw. This is your complimentary upvote. You can check your ticket number here

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 90.0% @welcomebot upgoat, thanks to @syedumair
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @syedumair to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Syed Umair from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

amigo @resteemia at your service


excellent article & impressive work @syedumair

@resteemia

nice works :) can you give me bckrnd codes this web pls !

I didn't understand what you are talking about!!

do you have got this web codes i want to be make the same but another domains

Sorry I don't have any codes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74