Sort:  

You can link to this site and make a post about it. Make sure it is okay first, I don't work for steemit, but as the made their source code MIT open source, I think they want all hands on deck to make the site and more importantly the coin, as popular as they can.

I'm going to make a post soon linking my game! But hey check out the game I'm making.
https://steemit.com/community/@swolesome/steemitquest-role-playing-game-where-users-compete-for-100-steem-sign-up-in-the-comment-section
Spoiler: There will be dragons.

awesome spoiler. I commented that I am in. These ideas are great for this site.

That means a lot :) I feel as if we are on the cusp of a spike of interest.

Yeah it will take work but it I think it will make it.

It has come a long way since I joined in December. I was inactive for all but the last month. It is amazing.

Good for you. Hope you continue to grow. Yeah this site is pretty great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51