Sort:  

You would be top of my list :p. I really want to get steem games going, a game that uses steem as a currency where players can buy and sell items for steem would be a great push for the coin.

I don't know how to add Steem to a game as an in app currency. Ive been researching. Right now I have a game going live on gamejolt soon that uses a steemdollar as the ball.

Any bit helps :). Maybe we can get a way to play games on here and you can upload them on this site.

We could do that. Just need to read if we are allowed to. It involves making a sister site from Steemit.

I think it is encouraged. As long as it helps with their steem blockchain, they want to bring as much attention to the steem coin as possible.

Making a site to host games on now!

You can link to this site and make a post about it. Make sure it is okay first, I don't work for steemit, but as the made their source code MIT open source, I think they want all hands on deck to make the site and more importantly the coin, as popular as they can.

I'm going to make a post soon linking my game! But hey check out the game I'm making.
https://steemit.com/community/@swolesome/steemitquest-role-playing-game-where-users-compete-for-100-steem-sign-up-in-the-comment-section
Spoiler: There will be dragons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42