You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Are Dreamer And There Was Never An Enabling Environment, Steemit (An Enabling Enviroment) Is Here Now; Start Dreaming Again!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am not a writer either, but being in the steemit community turned me into one. I'm amazed at what I can do, especially when it comes to writing. Steemit has taught me this, I try everyday to better myself, trying to beat my previous post.

I am a work in progress in Steemit. Intelligent conversations has broaden my use of vocabularies. Steemit isn't just a place to make the 'money' but a school where one learn new things and believe in themselves that they can do the unimaginable I.e writing good content.

This is really touching.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Cute pictures😊

No doubt, it is very much as school here

@sweetestglo-eu
i agree with you..

@surpassinggoogle

maganng umaga sayo aming leader at taga supporta ng malaritang pilipino..
maraming salamat sayo at pinapalago mo ang ating sariling atin..

sanay ako'y supportahan sa akong contest na sinalihan itoy pag igtingin sa wikang pilipino,,

ito na po tula ko..https://steemit.com/wikang-filipino/@mrblu/cool-off-tula-para-sa-contest
maraming salamat po

Just like you, I still at the process of progressing. Not even reached the word "progress". Though, I know I will.

I hope I could also discover my talent in writing. your stuffs are great and inspiring...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41