Cute & Lovely Steemit Emoji Stickers; Decorate Your Post Beautifully!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemenians,

Just today I came to know about some Cute & Lovely Steemit Emoji Stickers from one of the Steemit user @team

Original @team post
Hi all, today I met a great guy  his name Steemy, he is already a long time on steemit.
He is full of emotions, he likes to read the posts, sometimes he likes  the posts, and sometimes just do not understand what is happening,  sometimes angry, sometimes sad to him. He also tries to vote for  high-quality posts and does not like spam.  I hope you will like Steemy!

My Thanks to @team for posting this cute emojis!
There are 2 posts for emoji, Post-1 & Post-2

I think by using these emojis, we can decorate our post beautifully. No much effort to do, just copy and pest emojis from this post. I will love to use them in my future posts! I really liked them so decided to share them with you.

Older user of steemit may knows about these emojis, but I am just posting this for Newbies like me!


        

                     

                    


Hope you like it!


Source/Credits:
@team


Thank you to read this post.


@swaticute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55