You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REsteem REWARDS OFFERS ! ! ! Please check this list for notices . . .

in #steemit8 years ago

I'm not so keen to resteeming, but since you are saying that you are good for commenting, maybe you could check out my latest post ? )

Sort:  

absolutely, we are all in this together; LOL except those damn miners since they work differently; more Upvotes to you fellow Steemian : )

In relation to that post, I have never seen snow in my life, I m on the dark side of 50 but once was told that distant mountain had snow on its top; otherwise never seen the nasty cold stuff call ed snow : )

Not that I'm such a big fan of snow myself, I usually spend a fair part of winter time somewhere in India or Thailand )
The funny thing is I newer ment that post about snow, actually I was looking for feedback for that
https://steemit.com/steemit/@svamiva/missing-link-whale-for-a-day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36