REsteem REWARDS OFFERS ! ! ! Please check this list for notices . . .

in #steemit8 years ago

moneybag-147782__1802e184.png

Authors asking or wishing a REsteem service please indicate below so people have a fast way to find those offering real gold as ReWaRdS for a REsteeming reblogging service . . .

I will be reposting this REsteeming list post EVERY DAY as a community serivce announcement to all Steemians and READERS, remember Steemit is what we make of it and by working together we all benefit ! ! !

To those two people who liked my writing style I will be commenting on other peoples quality work more soon . . .

Hi all Firstly I want and need to say a few things about Steemit.

I love the place I truly do, but while I have come far and improved as a presenter; i feel that is not my "calling" in Steemit.

Every day I get to post four main blog articles, I am a far better writer than I ever have been in the past. I have improved as a person simply by being on Steemit ! ! !

Put another way, Steemit has enhanced my life; but I will no longer be posting blog article posts . . .

Here is my reasoning, I am a good writer; but I can be a far better commentator; adding to other writers works to improve and enhance those other posts that people take the time and trouble to create for presentation.

So I am torn, do I spend my time creating mediocre articles that keep me from surfing and learning across Steemit, all the time pulling readers away from better ( LOL or worse ) Authors : )

***Since I have posts available please indicate below if you want a Resteem and if you are offering REWARDS for the Resteem service ! ! !

We have the Promote Channel, now we have the REsteem service courtesy of little old @crok ; )

Thanks Pixabay for the images.

Thanks for reading : )

Who are you networking with ?

Sort:  

I'm not so keen to resteeming, but since you are saying that you are good for commenting, maybe you could check out my latest post ? )

absolutely, we are all in this together; LOL except those damn miners since they work differently; more Upvotes to you fellow Steemian : )

In relation to that post, I have never seen snow in my life, I m on the dark side of 50 but once was told that distant mountain had snow on its top; otherwise never seen the nasty cold stuff call ed snow : )

Not that I'm such a big fan of snow myself, I usually spend a fair part of winter time somewhere in India or Thailand )
The funny thing is I newer ment that post about snow, actually I was looking for feedback for that
https://steemit.com/steemit/@svamiva/missing-link-whale-for-a-day

Please don't over Resteem. One guy did 15 today, 👞 ⚠️⚠️⚠️

Thank You so much for pointing that out ! I have often wondered how people got affected by resteeming lie 8 things per day. But I probably is not great for Steemit having the same posts just keep reappearing...

I probably should read the rule book, but I just work here . . .

" Resteemed "

thank you so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39