Thanks for the support - Week 20

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey everybody!!

Im one day late but its time to thank everybody again for the support I got this week. Thanks to all the people who followed me or voted on my posts!!

thanks.jpg
Source

As you guys maybe know by now is that my topvoter each week gets a share in the steembasicincome as appreciation. For a while ago I wrote an article about steembasicincome where you can read a bit more about how steembasicincome works!

There are some rules wich I apply to decide who is the winner of the share and that are the following:

  • The person with the most weight on my posts/comment in a week will get the other share
  • I will announce the winner each week on sunday using the website steemworld.org to check who voted with the most weight on me the last 7 days.
  • Only manual voters can win (no bots or bought votes)
  • You can only win a share 3 times in a row. After that its somebody elses turn to get one in between. If you win for the 4th time in a row I take the one with the next highest weight as the one who gets the share because I want to show my appreciation to more people.

Sorry that I am late with the result with 1 day again. Its vacation for me so I do some fun stuff during my days and am not always at home. I do make sure tough to make screenshots on the go each week on sunday so that the result will be the same. The post with the winner announcement could be a day late tough (like now). The screenshots of this week are made with my phone again meaning I have 3 screenshots to show nr 1 to nr 3. The screenshots are made yesterday like usual!

Then we will now see the top 3 of this week:

week 20- plats 1.png
Screenshot made on steemworld.org

week 20- plats 2.png
Screenshot made on steemworld.org

week 20- plats 3.png
Screenshot made on steemworld.org

It seems that @michelmake is on it again because he win again for the second week in a row. @erikklok seems to be really unlucky because its his third week to become 2nd in a row. A surprising third place for @crypto-econom1st so thanks for the support!

Lets see if @michelmake goes for a hattrick next week or if we maybe get a different winner! I hope for more fortune for @erikklok because 3 times 2nd is not so much luck. I do appreciate all your support tough!! I will buy the share after posting this post and give the other one to @michelmake! Congratulations!

Last 10 winners of a share:

Week 11 - Michelmake
Week 12 - Streetsmart/Michelmake
Week 13 - Michelmake
Week 14 - Erikklok
Week 15 - Erikklok
Week 16 - Michelmake
Week 17 - Erikklok
Week 18 - Streetsmart
Week 19 - Michelmake
Week 20 - Michelmake

line.png

ljusgrönliten.png

Sort:  

This is a very nice thing to do to show your appreciation for the support of your followers.

Thanks a lot! I did a last minute sneaky vote attack this time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43